Image 1 of 1
GPTE Awards 2015 140.jpg
22/07/2015 GP Trainee Awards and Michael Lennard Reception 2015 hosted at The Holiday Inn, Filton, Bristol, by MDU. Dr Geoff Hogg (left) and Dr Iain Crofton Briggs are two of the three joint winners of the Davinder Sandhu Award for lifetime achievement in GP education. The third winner, Dr Karen Prees could not attend.