Image 1 of 1
GPTE Awards 2015 191.jpg
22/07/2015 GP Trainee Awards and Michael Lennard Reception 2015 hosted at The Holiday Inn, Filton, Bristol, by MDU. Shared winners, £100 each<br />
Dr Kuki Avery (Bristol)<br />
Dr Ernesto Jones (Gloucs)<br />
Dr Fiona Macpherson (Bristol), presented their certificates by Dr Jill Wilson, Chair Severn Faculty RCGP.